It’s Nice to Meet You!

Hi there,

My name is Ellen Gilbert, and I am a personal organizer available for hire in the Washington, D.C. metro area!

I LOVE organizing – the thrill of transforming a cluttered, overwhelming space into something beautiful and functional is truly therapeutic for me.

I am so blessed to be able to help people not only organize their personal belongings, but also their minds. I believe that when your home is organized, all areas of your life thrive! Organization saves us time, money, and headaches so we can devote these things to more important ventures than searching for our keys every time we leave the house!

ANYONE can get organized – I promise, you can do it! I was certainly not born categorizing, and organizing – these are learned skills, and not completely inherent. I believe anyone with the right attitude and commitment can achieve and maintain their organizational dreams. I am not a perfectionist. I am a people-person, and I’m here to help.

If you’re interested in hiring me for personal organizing services, please contact me at ellenorganizes@gmail.com.

Let’s get organizing!

Ellen

Hello!

Leave a Reply

